A is Anorexia, she says 'I'll make you thin'
B stands for Bulimia, who says 'I'll make you sin'
C stand for Candy, which is ruining my life
D is Deep in my skin, where I daily place a knife
E is for Empty, what my stomach must be
F is for fighting against the food that tempts me
G is for gigantic, a huge amount of fat
this brings me to
Huge, which is the number of the weight I once had

Irrational, is what they say when I freak about some gum
Jade, stands for how beautiful I will become
M is for Miserable, how I sometimes feel...

Nauseas is what I always claim to be, when I
Obviously just don't want to eat

Painless when I'm cutting in my skin
Queen when I'm beautiful and thin
Razor blade cuts to punish for my sin
Sad when I'm never fitting in
Thin, bony, beautiful, when I eventually win

Ugly, is what I am in every way
Vomit, is what I'm doing every day

X Y and Z are for the end, where I may be thin and beautiful, and grateful for the long, hard road I went!